Africa Business Communities
[Open Webinar] Cross-Border Finances: Enhancing Commodity Trade Across Africa, Navigating Int'l Markets open-webinar

[Open Webinar] Cross-Border Finances: Enhancing Commodity Trade Across Africa, Navigating Int'l Markets

About this Webinar

Explore global commodity trading strategies at this thought leadership discussion, gaining insights on untapped opportunities, FX strategies, cross-border transactions, trust-building, and financial optimization. Tailored for CFOs, this event provides strategic knowledge to navigate international markets and enhance financial outcomes in the dynamic commodities sector. Don't miss this unique opportunity for CFOs to stay ahead in global commodity trading.

How to participate

 

Sign up here to reserve yourself a spot

 

When

 

Thursday, February 1, 2024

 

Start Time

 

11am UK GMT / 12pm WAT / 2pm EAT

 

Agenda

  • Exploring Global Opportunities in Physical Commodity Trading

  • Mastering FX Strategies for Commodity Trade: A Focus on Imports and Exports

  • Navigating Cross-Border Logistics in Commodity Trading

  • Building Trust and Managing Risk in Global Commodity Markets

  • Optimizing Cross-Border Financial Transactions for Commodity Trade

  • Q&A Session and Closing Points

 

Speakers

 

1703178870-e3abe3c1386bfca8  Kevin Kigima Ng'ang'a, Kenya Lead, Verto

 

1691762297-d50ea484d569ec93  Tawanda Midimbu, Enterprise VP, Verto

 

1703179097-012f84f827341351  Nas Furqan, CFO, Licena Group

 

www.vertofx.com

 

Share this article