[Free Webinar] Become a first-rate Chartered Financial Analyst
09-05-2018 04:03:00 | by: Bas Vlugt | hits: 76575 | Tags:

The NEOMA Business School MSc Finance is a 360° programme, fully taught in English that prepares future professionals for a career in financial analysis and asset management.

 

Learn the most advanced techniques in financial analysis.

Raise your knowledge on asset management.

Become a first-rate Chartered Financial Analyst

 

Register for this 45 minues free live webinar hosted by the NEOMA Business School in France, and discover how the MSc in Finance, will help you to kick-start or accelerate your international career in Finance.

 

• Date: May 24, 2018

• Time: 13:00 Dakar Abidjan Accra | 14:00 Tunis Lagos Luanda | 15:00 Paris Cairo Johannesburg | 16h Nairobi Dar es Salaam Addis Abeba

• Register here: https://goo.gl/ASB3EF

 

You will learn:

 

• The holistic view of finance through relevant foundations with high levels of ethics.

• The CFA level I & II preparation and further insights into level III.

• Professional experience (internship, investment project).

• Employment and careers Eligibility requirements.

 

► Register here: http://www.thestudyabroadportal.com/open-day/study-finance-france/?utm=African_Business_Communities