[Free Webinar] Study at Wits Business School Johannesburg, gateway to business in Africa
21-05-2018 08:35:00 | by: Bas Vlugt | hits: 61610 | Tags:

Wits Business School is one of Africa’s leading business schools. A graduate school of the University of Witwatersrand the leading research university in Africa the school is renowned for its teaching excellence, excellence in research, strong alumninetwork, and the largest case study centre in South Africa. WBS has also graduated the most MBAs in Africa and is ranked 32 out of 17 000 universities internationally in the employment of alumni in top executive positions.

Besides its flagship MBA programme the school has the largest specialized masters’ programmes in South African business schools. We offer Master of Management programmes specializing in the following: Finance & Investments, Business Executive Coaching, Innovation, Strategic Marketing, and Entrepreneurship & New Venture Creation. Situated in Johannesburg, the business hub of Africa we offer affordable programme with cost ranging from $5000 to $16 000. Scholarships are also available for the fulltime MBA.

Free Webinar

Monday 25 June 2018

15:00 Dakar Abidjan Accra | 16:00 London Lagos Luanda | 17:00 Paris Cairo Johannesburg | 18:00 Nairobi Dar es Salaam Addis Abeba

 

Click here to register for this free webinar