FinTech & the African Findustrial Revolution | Free Webinar
24-08-2018 12:05:00 | by: Bas Vlugt | hits: 6459 | Tags:

How is tech innovation delivering cutting-edge financial services and bridging the banking and digital divide? What goes into building the largest Pan-African digital commerce platform? Why has Africa been so fast to embrace cryptocurrencies and what will the socio-economic impact be, in the mid to long term?

Find out the answers to these questions and more in a dedicated FinTech webinar brought to you by the AfricaCom Digital Week


FinTech & the Findustrial Revolution Webinar


Thursday 13 September 2018

11 AM Nigeria | 12 noon South Africa | 1 PM Kenya

Register free here



The all-star webinar speaker line-up includes:

  • Herman Singh - Group Chief Digital Officer, MTN
  • Tony Manavalan & Brett Chaldecott - Co-Founder, Keto-Coin
  • Anne-Marie Chidzero - Principle Partner, Alitheia IDF Managers
  • Kreaan Singh - Partner, Blockstarters


This webinar forms part of the AfricaCom Digital Week – the largest online event dedicated to the African disruptive technologies shaping the continent’s digital future.

From IoT to Fintech & AI to 5G connectivity via broadcasting, Digital Week will put you at the forefront of the emerging technologies and innovation elevating the African digital economy - wherever you are in the world.

Other AfricaCom Digital Week webinar topics include:

• IoT & Smart Cities
• Connecting Africa
• African AI Opportunities
• The Evolution of Broadcasting & Video

Join us as we discuss the future of FinTech and tech innovation across Africa and gain the upper-hand in a disrupted Africa 4.0, this September.