[Free Webinar] MBA scholarships in Johannesburg
19-05-2017 18:15:00 | by: Bas Vlugt | hits: 113775 | Tags:

Are you interested in doing your MBA? How about the possibility of doing it with a scholarship?

Wits Business School Johannesburg will be opening its ‘online’ gates during a webinar taking place on 5th June in which they will be presenting the process of getting a scholarship, the University heritage and much, much more!

Prepare for your business future in Africa - the largest predicted market in the next 10 years!

5 June 2017

Paris-17:00 | New York-11:00 | Beijing-23:00 | Buenos Aires-12:00 | Sydney-01:00
 

Register here